Addmissions

Contact Olds College Fund Development

 

Mailing Address

Advancement - Development
Olds College
4500 50th Street
Olds, AB
T4H 1R6

Phone: (403) 507-8232
Fax: (403) 556 4754
Email: development@oldscollege.ca

 

Fund Development Contacts

Executive Director, Campaign
Mark McLoughlin
Phone: 403.507.7913
Email: mmcloughlin@oldscollege.ca


Chief Development Officer 
Charllotte Adkens-Weiler, B.Sc.,C.P.P.
Phone: 403.507.7716
Email: cadkens-weiler@oldscollege.ca

 

Senior Development Officer  (Sponsorships/Major Gifts)
Haley Schultz
Phone: 403.507.7714
Email: hschultz@oldscollege.ca

 

Senior Development Officer 
Jim Ingoldsby
Phone: 403.507.7762
Email: jingoldsby@oldscollege.ca 

 

Senior Development Officer 
Cal Dallas
Email: cdallas@oldscollege.ca 

 

Awards and Development
Sonia Munksgaard
Phone: 403.556.9235
Email: Smunksgaard@oldscollege.ca

 

Financial Coordinator
Mary Smith
Phone: 403.556.8232
Email: msmith@oldscollege.ca